Researchers

Name: Richard Ivory

Email: ligedesyl1973@aabastion.com.ua

Institution/Organisation: Antonovich Design Richard CO KG

Position: ZW

See Profile

Name: Nicole Johnston

Email: nicole.johnston@deakin.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Deakin University

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Lela Jorgenson

Email: lela-jorgenson71@pezez29.cheap3ddigitalcameras.com

Institution/Organisation: Lela GmbH

Position: BD

See Profile

Name: Sophie-May Kerr

Email: sophiemay.kerr@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of New South Wales

Position: Research Associate

See Profile

Name: Erika Martino

Email: e.martino@student.unimelb.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of Melbourne

Position: Research Officer

See Profile

Name: Farhan Md Dahlan

Email: farha221@perak.uitm.edu.my

Institution/Organisation: Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch, Seri Iskandar Campus

Position: Senior Lecurer

See Profile

Name: Nader Naderpajouh

Email: nnp@rmit.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT University)

Position: Lecturer (Assistant Professor)

See Profile

Name: Philip Oldfield

Email: p.oldfield@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: UNSW

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Jasmine Palmer

Email: jasmine.palmer@unisa.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of South Australia

Position: Lecturer in Architecture and Sustainable Design

See Profile

Name: Emma Power

Email: e.power@westernsydney.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Western Sydney University

Position: Senior Research Fellow

See Profile

< Previous PageNext Page >