Researcher Profiles

Name: Aravind Poshnath

Email: aposhnath@student.unimelb.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: The University of Melbourne

Position: Research Scholar

See Profile

Name: Bill Randolph

Email: b.randolph@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: City Futures Research Centre

Position: Professor

See Profile

Name: Bantayehu Workineh

Email: bantayehu.ayalew@uog.edu.et

Institution/Organisation: University of Gondar

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Cathy Sherry

Email: c.sherry@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: UNSW Law

Position: Associate Professor

See Profile

Name: Caitlin Buckle

Email: caitlinbuckle01@gmail.com

Institution/Organisation: University of Sydney

Position: Research Associate Housing Studies

See Profile

Name: David Rouse

Email: david.rouse@housingagency.ie

Institution/Organisation: The Housing Agency

Position: Multi-Unit Developments Advisor

See Profile

Name: Erika Martino

Email: e.martino@student.unimelb.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of Melbourne

Position: Research Officer

See Profile

Name: Emma Power

Email: e.power@westernsydney.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Western Sydney University

Position: Senior Research Fellow

See Profile

Name: Edgar Liu

Email: edgar.liu@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: City Futures Research Centre, University of New South Wales

Position: Senior Research Fellow

See Profile

Name: Md Dahlan Farhan

Email: farha221@uitm.edu.my

Institution/Organisation: Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch, Seri Iskandar Campus

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Next Page >