Researchers

Name: Erika Martino

Email: e.martino@student.unimelb.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of Melbourne

Position: Research Officer

See Profile

Name: Farhan Md Dahlan

Email: farha221@perak.uitm.edu.my

Institution/Organisation: Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch, Seri Iskandar Campus

Position: Senior Lecurer

See Profile

Name: Elliot Moya

Email: rozellahildred@kogobee.com

Institution/Organisation: Android 62 & Moya Ltd

Position: AQ

See Profile

Name: Nader Naderpajouh

Email: nnp@rmit.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology (RMIT University)

Position: Lecturer (Assistant Professor)

See Profile

Name: Philip Oldfield

Email: p.oldfield@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: UNSW

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Jasmine Palmer

Email: jasmine.palmer@unisa.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of South Australia

Position: Lecturer in Architecture and Sustainable Design

See Profile

Name: Emma Power

Email: e.power@westernsydney.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Western Sydney University

Position: Senior Research Fellow

See Profile

Name: Despina Priala

Email: despina@prialalegal.com.au

Institution/Organisation: Priala Legal

Position: Director

See Profile

Name: Sacha Reid

Email: s.reid@griffith.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Griffith University

Position: Associate Professor

See Profile

Name: Madeleine Reid

Email: bethsung@chiefdan.com

Institution/Organisation: Madeleine Reid GmbH

Position: QZ

See Profile

< Previous PageNext Page >