Researchers

Name: Fiona Andrews

Email: fiona.andrews@deakin.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Deakin University, School of Health & Social Development

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Lewis Atkinson

Email: lewis@hainescentreaustralia.com.au

Institution/Organisation: Kelvin Grove Urban Village Principal Body Corporate

Position: Chair

See Profile

Name: Sarah Blandy

Email: s.blandy@sheffield.ac.uk

Institution/Organisation: School of Law, University of Sheffield, UK

Position: Professor of Law

See Profile

Name: Caitlin Buckle

Email: caitlinbuckle01@gmail.com

Institution/Organisation: University of Sydney

Position: Research Associate Housing Studies

See Profile

Name: Laura Crommelin

Email: laura.crommelin@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of New South Wales

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Louise Dorignon

Email: louise.dorignon@rmit.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: RMIT University

Position: Research Fellow

See Profile

Name: Hazel Easthope

Email: Hazel.easthope@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of New South Wales

Position: Professor

See Profile

Name: Md Dahlan Farhan

Email: farha221@uitm.edu.my

Institution/Organisation: Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch, Seri Iskandar Campus

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Thomas Gibbons

Email: thomas@gibbonslaw.co.nz

Institution/Organisation: Thomas Gibbons Law

Position: Principal

See Profile

Name: Mirko Guaralda

Email: m.guaralda@qut.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Queensland University of Technology

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Next Page >