Researchers

Name: Farhan Md Dahlan

Email: farha221@perak.uitm.edu.my

Institution/Organisation: Universiti Teknologi MARA, Perak Branch, Seri Iskandar Campus

Position: Senior Lecurer

See Profile

Name: Philip Oldfield

Email: p.oldfield@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: UNSW

Position: Senior Lecturer

See Profile

Name: Jasmine Palmer

Email: jasmine.palmer@unisa.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: University of South Australia

Position: Lecturer in Architecture and Sustainable Design

See Profile

Name: Emma Power

Email: e.power@westernsydney.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Western Sydney University

Position: Senior Research Fellow

See Profile

Name: Despina Priala

Email: despina@prialalegal.com.au

Institution/Organisation: Priala Legal

Position: Director

See Profile

Name: Sacha Reid

Email: s.reid@griffith.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: Griffith University

Position: Associate Professor

See Profile

Name: Cathy Sherry

Email: c.sherry@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: UNSW Law

Position: Associate Professor

See Profile

Name: Sian Thompson

Email: sian.thompson@unsw.edu.au

Institution/Organisation: UNSW Sydney

Position: PhD Candidate, Faculty of Built Environment

See Profile

< Previous Page